Windows Vista Premium

Ask for help here and help each other out !
Wizard bets
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2007 8:44 pm
Location: Norfolk and Alicante

Windows Vista Premium

Postby Wizard bets » Thu Oct 18, 2007 9:48 pm

Hi all
Does anyone know if the tsm works ok with Vista?
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 618
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 4:16 pm
Location: London


Postby support » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:03 pm

I have tested it with the basic vista and it most definitely works. Vista changed the frame of the software slightly making it look rather snazzy !

Return to “Ask For Help ”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest